بحث
38 °C
تحتاج لمساعدة؟ اتصل بنا الآن 6066144-12 966+



البحر الأحمر

استكشاف أعماق البحر

يعتبر استكشاف عمق البحر هو التحقق من الظروف البيولوجية والفيزيائية والكيميائية لقاع البحر وذلك لأغراض علمية وتجارية. يعتبر استكشاف عمق البحر نشاط إنساني وثيق الصلة مقارنة بمجالات البحث الجيوفيزيائية الأخرى بالإضافة إلى أن أعماق البحار لم يتم التحقيق في شأنها إلا سوى خلال السنوات الأخيرة نسبيا. تظل أعماق البحار جزء كبير منها غير مستكشف.

بصورة عامة، يمكن القول بأن عملية استكشاف أعماق البحار الحديثة بدأت عندما استكشف العالم بيير سيمون لابلاس متوسط عمق المحيط الأطلسي من خلال مراقبة حركات المد والجزر المسجلة على شواطئ البرازيل والشواطئ الإفريقية. حيث توصل إلى حساب العمق ليقدر بـ 3.962 متر (13.000 قدم) وهي القيمة الأخيرة المثبتة بدقة بواسطة قياسات السبر. مؤخرا، مع تزايد الطلب على تركيب الكابلات البحرية، كان يتطلب قياسات السبر الدقيقة وأجريت التحقيقات الأولى من قاع البحر. جرى اكتشاف أشكال الحياة في قاع البحر للمرة الأولى في عام 1864م عندما حصل الباحثين النرويجيين على عينة من زئبق البحر على عمق 3.109 متر (10.200 قدم). أرسلت الحكومة البريطانية حملة تحدي (سفينة يطلق عليها شالنجر إتش إم إس) في عام 1872 والتي اكتشفت 715 نوع و4.147 فصيلة من الكائنات البحرية في أكثر من 4 سنوات.

تعد الأداة الأولى المستخدمة في استكشاف أعماق البحار وزن السبر وجرى استخدامه بواسطة المستكشف البريطاني السير جيمس كلارك روز. توصل بهذه الأداة إلى عمق 3.700 متر (12.140 قدم) في عام 1840م. استخدمت حملة شالنجز نفس أدوات مشابهة تدعى أجهزة السبر بيلي لاستخراج عينات من عمق البحر.

المصدر: http://en.wikipedia.org



الان ولأول مرة فقيه أكواريوم يقدم لكم تجربة الواقع المعزز، زورونا لتتفاعلوا مع بعض المخلوقات المائية المذهلة مثل أسد البحر والبطريق في بيئة مثيرة وثلاثية الأبعاد . تجربة الواقع المعزز هي المنصّة التعليمية الترفيهية من الجيل القادم التي تتيح فرصة ممتعة للتعلم والاستكشاف



تفضل بزيارة البطاريق في فقيه أكواريوم

البطاريق هي واحدة من اجمل المخلوقات على وجه الأرض ، البطاريق تسبح بسرعة 36 كم / ساعة ويمكن أن يحبسون أنفاسهم تحت الماء لمدة 20 دقيقة. العمر المتوقع للبطاريق يصل الى 20 عاما.

الحبار والأسماك وسرطان البحر والكريل من وجبات البطاريق المفضلة ، وأنها تتناول تقريبا 800 غرام من الكريل يوميا.

البطريق طير لا يطير، في حين أن الطيور الأخرى لديها أجنحة للطيران ، البطاريق كيفت زعانفها لتساعدها على السباحة في الماء.



     

اشترك في البريد الإلكتروني

 
 
 
   
    الحقول التي عليها علامة نجمة (*) إلزامية
     

كن جزءا من المتعة والإثارة لدينا. شاركنا على هاشتاج #فقيه أكواريوم لحظات المرح مع العائلة والأصدقاء. جمعتك مع كل أحد...


التقط صورة أومقطع فيديو لأجمل لحظاتك في حديقة فقيه أكواريوم. شارك لحظاتك مع هاشتاج#فقيه أكواريوم على تويتر أو فيس بوك أوانستاجرام. سيتم اختيار أفضل المشاركات لنعرضها في معرض الصور التابع للموقع.

تباع الأن تزكرة ترفيه فقيه


170 ر س
رسوم دخول الشلال, أسورة الألعاب
رسوم دخول فقيه أكواريوم, دخول عرض الدلافين
عرض القبة السماوية


الشلال- فقيه أكواريوم - فقيه بلانيتيريوم

Search
38 °C
NEED HELP? CALL US NOW +966 12 - 6066144

The Red Sea

Sea Exploration

Deep-sea exploration is the investigation of physical, chemical, and biological conditions on the sea bed, for scientific or commercial purposes. Deep-sea exploration is considered as a relatively recent human activity compared to the other areas of geophysical research, as the depths of the sea have been investigated only during comparatively recent years. The ocean depths still remain as a largely unexplored part of the planet, and form a relatively undiscovered domain.


In general, modern scientific Deep-sea exploration can be said to have begun when French scientist Pierre Simon de Laplace investigated the average depth of the Atlantic ocean by observing tidal motions registered on Brazilian and African coasts. He calculated the depth to be 3,962 m (13,000 ft), a value later proven quite accurate by soundings measurement. Later on, with increasing demand for submarine cables installment, accurate soundings was required and the first investigations of the sea bottom were undertaken. First deep-sea life forms were discovered in 1864 when Norwegian researchers obtained a sample of a stalked crinoid at a depth of 3,109 m (10,200 ft). The British Government sent out the Challenger expedition (a ship called the HMS Challenger) in 1872 which discovered 715 new genera and 4,417 new species of marine organisms over the space of 4 years.


The first instrument used for deep-sea investigation was the sounding weight, used by British explorer Sir James Clark Ross. With this instrument, he reached a depth of 3,700 m (12,140 ft) in 1840. The Challenger expedition used similar instruments called Baillie sounding machines to extract samples from the sea bed.

Source: http://en.wikipedia.org



Fakieh aquarium has recently become home to Augmented Reality experience, allowing visitors to meet some amazing aquatic creatures such as seals and penguins in an immersive 3D environment. Augmented Reality encounter also serves as a next-generation edutainment platform that lets people learn, explore and touch the untouchable.



Come and visit our Penguins at Fakieh Aquarium

Penguins are one of the most beautiful creates on earth, they can swim up to a speed of 36 km/h and can hold their breath up to 20 minutes. The life expectancy of a penguin is up to 20 years.

Penguins are fond of squid, fish, crabs and krill, they love krill and eat an average of 800 grams of krill per day.

A flightless bird, while other birds have wings for fly, penguins have adapted flippers to help them swim in the water.



     

Sign-Up Here

 
 
 
   
    Fields mentioned with * are mandatory
     

Be part of our fun and excitement. Share your #FakiehAquarium fun moments with family and friends. They’re what make us HAPPY...


Take a picture or video of your best moments at Al Shallal Theme Park. Submit your entry by tagging it with #FakiehAquarium on twitter or Instagram ro Facebook. Some of our favorites will ve selected to appear in our photo gallery.

Master Ticket is Now on Sale


Price : SR 170
Al Shallal Entry, Wrist Band
Fakieh Aquarium Entry, Dolphin Show
Planetarium Show


AlShallal - Fakieh Aquarium - Fakieh Planetarium